If we were having coffee…

(credit:java-nation.com)

If we were having coffee I’d tell you that our garage is almost finished and I have the pictures to prove it.

Stairs to get into our home

A hinge I thought was inspirational

The corner of a window…don’t I take incredible pictures?

Okay, he might look tiny in the picture but this spider was actually massive. As in dinaussor-sized massive!

My lovely Jeep, safe and sound in his new home…and yes, I parked too close to the door. Oops.

If we were having coffee I’d tell you that my lovely hubby just had a fit over the dogs. He was tip toeing his way around a sleeping River when the dog decided to move…and, trying to avoid stepping on him, the man went flying into a pirouette. It was an incredibly graceful move for a man that is not on the small side. However, River didn’t find it that impressive, and he didn’t think the decidedly British curses that followed were inspiring either.

If we were having coffee I’d tell you that just this weekend was the first time when I couldn’t finish a book I had started. It was an odd experience that left me pretty stunned.

(credit:Church Designer Magazine)

How about you? How is this week treating you?

#Weekend Coffee Share was created by Part Time Monster and is hosted on her site. Check it out and see what other bloggers have to say over coffee.

5 thoughts on “If we were having coffee…

What do you think?

