Posts I loved this week

The weather might be terrible this week but the posts were awesome! Look at the beauties I found!

A fantastic look ahead to upcoming books in November, this post from All About Romance is a great place to find your next awesome read!

I needed this post. I really did. Callum McLaughlin wrote this fabulous, inspirational post and it was just what I needed. I’m including it here hoping you might get the encouragement I felt when I read it.

A cheerful, funny post, 18 Freaky Reasons Your Book Could get you Fired made me laugh. A great post from Wise Ink.

The weather might be terrible *cough, cough* snow *cough, cough*, but the posts are amazing. Check out these beauties!

Congratulations to Part Time Monster for her blogiversary! May you have many more!

If you’d like a little help promoting your book, Ch’kara Silverwolf is doing a promotion on her blog for any authors interested. What an awesome opportunity!

This post from the Write Practice has three tricks to write faster. No. Not better, faster. Still, I thought it was worth mentioning for all those out there doing NaNoWriMo.

A great post for those of us who haven’t got enough time in the day to check our email and that dreaded burn out. Thank you to Orly Konig-Lopez for it from Writers in the Storm.

Hilarious post that rambles about choices. I laughed out loud because it’s so true and funny at the same time. This one is pretty much for the ladies, though. A huge thanks to Pecked to Death by Chickens for the link to In the Powder Room!

If you’ve ever wondered about the wonders of American-English versus British-English, check out this great post Lost in Translation from Odyssey of a Novice Writer. With a British hubby, this post made me laugh out loud.

Finally, a little cuteness!

(credit: buzzfeed.com)

(credit: buzzfeed.com)

 

12 thoughts on “Posts I loved this week

  1. Thanks so much for including Orly’s post in your line-up! All of us at WITS appreciate the linky love. 🙂

    Now, the big question…do you plan to enter Chuck Sambuchino’s “Worst Storyline Ever” contest? The prizes rock!

What do you think?