Posts I loved this week

A wonderful week of posts. Check out these beauties!

From The Written Word Remains…I read this lovely post on rereading favourite books. It’s one of my favourite activities and couldn’t help but agree with the author. Great post!

The beautiful photograph is only eclipsed by the incredible writing in this insightful post by Just Ponderin’.

A fantastic post by Kristen Lamb on getting an awesome plot and ready for Nanowrimo.

The Write Practice has this great post on how to create Character Sketches using Scrivener and I absolutely loved it. Awesome post!

November is coming and everyone’s already excited about Nanowrimo. Like Winter Bayne with her usual humour shining in the post.

This awesome post on First Drafts by Mishka Jenkins made me feel so much better because it not only let me know I’m not the only one who struggles with them but she also shared tips and steps on how to move forward.

If you’re stuck like me and need help getting going, check out this post on 11 Novelist-Tested ways to defeat Writer’s Block from Writers Helping Writers.

Super-cute, check out this picture of a baby turtle being carried by mom. A big thank you to Spanishwoods for making me smile with that lovely post.

If you’re considering starting a blog but want to do it with a group of writers, check out this post by Madeline Iva on just that subject from Romance University.

A huge congratulations to Sourcerer, a very talented blog who has just acquired a new contributor, the brilliant, saucy Infinitefreetime. Very, very exciting!

For those who love quotes, these are specially for writers from Jen’s Thoughts.

Finally, here’s a little bit of cuteness to end the post!

(credit:zwallpaper.biz)

(credit:zwallpaper.biz)

8 thoughts on “Posts I loved this week

  1. Pingback: #SundayBlogShare. What Fun! | Just Gene'O

What do you think?