Where I try my hardest

My hubby is not only completely tech-incompetent, he also happens to be a therapist. Since it is 2017 and not 1880, he has finally accepted that he needs an online presence and his own site. Well…since he can barely turn on the TV, he asked me to set up his site. Apparently, I’m web savvy.

So, I thought I’d share my attempt with you. Keep in mind, I’m no web designer. Still if you’re interested in looking, here it the site as it stands now: https://johnltaylorpsychotherapist.wordpress.com

Ahem, not to shy away from some shameless self-promotion, he also does counselling through Skype.

What do you think?

