Of success and computers: update

Finally, after two weeks of agony and waiting endlessly, my beloved machine is back. There are still a few glitches because for some reason some programs aren’t working and some are but it’s back. Having a keyboard in front of me fills me with glee.

All I wanted to do this weekend was reacquaint myself with my beloved machine. My hubby, on the other hand decided this was the weekend to find him a new car. So, off we went. Him, eager, me, grouchy.

My husband is a lovely man, with many¬†talents and abilities. Decisiveness is not one of those. After visiting more than 8 different car dealerships on Saturday and searching all day on Sunday online, he’s changed his mind and now wants to stay with his car.

Does anyone know how to start a voodoo doll?

What do you think?

