Fluffies

I wanted to show just how fluffy my dogs were, so out came the cell phone. The problem is I just don’t have a knack for taking pictures.

IMG_1066

Hm…Well, you can kind of see it. That’s River, who’s neck is so thick it looks like his shoulders just continue to his head.

Here’s another one. This time of Ocean.IMG_1077

You can’t feel how soft Ocean is (that’s her above) but trust me, her fur is like velvet. Crazy soft.

IMG_1060

River again. They tend to melt when you pet them. Big sucks.

IMG_1080

There’s Ocean posing for the camera. Yes, she crosses her legs. A complete diva.

But, picture after picture, I just couldn’t do them justice.

I finally surrendered and borrowed one.

(credit:carolyn.tumblr.com)

(credit:carolyn.tumblr.com)

That’s what they feel and look like when you’re here in person. πŸ™‚

2 thoughts on “Fluffies

    • Ahhh Amos, you’re so kind! I really try with the camera. At least I didn’t cut off their heads (something I often do with people).
      Thank you so much for the compliment on the dogs. We love them but its so nice to hear others like them too!

What do you think?

