My favourite series

Absolutely recommended. Hands down. These are my favourite series in no particular order. In order to make this list, the series has to have more than 3 books and they have to reside on my Keeper Shelf.

* The Black Dagger Brotherhood by J. R. Ward.

25090300132

* The Guild Hunter Series by Nalini Singh.

wNUWbshXDT

* The Psy/Changeling Series also by Nalini Singh.

psy_changeling_collage_by_nixtheeverknowing-d6qwhlu-2* The Bedwyn series from Mary Balogh.

images-27

* The Maiden Lane series from Elizabeth Hoyt.

Maiden-Lane-series-800x270

 

* The Outlander series from Diana
Gabaldon.

outlander-series

 

Did I miss any? Rats!

* The Rarest Blooms by Madeline Hunter!

52c1fc611f66c21d9f3b8881598ead7a

 

Miss any now? Do you have a series you adore? Or one I should have included? Give me a shout! I love to find great new books!

P.S. If you click on those covers, you can go to the author sites.

6 thoughts on “My favourite series

  1. Have you tried Molly Harper? She is laugh out loud hilarious, in fact her humour reminds me of yours. If you haven’t tried her, I would recommend her ‘Nice’ Girls vampire series or Naked Werewolf series. They are light-hearted and incredibly fun (especially the audio books so you get to hear the sarcasm!).

  2. I’m on the second book in the Outlander series – I’ve been going back and forth about my feelings but generally I’m really into it…great to know it comes so highly recommended! Thanks for posting.

What do you think?

