Posts I loved this week

10 Amazing Pictures of Libraries was a post that I adored. Not only was it a countdown (something I love) but it had great pictures and they were of books! The only thing better would be to be there in person. A huge thanks to Interesting Literature for that wonderful post!

All About Romance, one of my favourite book sites, picked the top books of 2014 and they’re not to be missed. Here is the post if you’re looking for the best of last year in romance. And if you’re looking forward, here’s their post on Eagerly Awaited January books.

The annual report from WordPress for this humble blog. I loved all the stats and numbers.

Another countdown of romance books comes from Book Chick With Kick and it counts down the best 20 from 2014. If you’re like me and can’t get enough great books, check it out. She’s also included the cover, links and summaries to help you find another great read!

Margarita Morris shared what she read in 2014 and I loved it. One because I love hearing what someone likes to read and also because it gives me ideas for books. Yeey!

Need to waste some time? Check out this site with free Jigsaw puzzles that you can do on your computer. For free!

I love annual reports and none is more thorough than Sourcerer’s. It describes how the year went, then analyzes it with graphs and goals for the upcoming year. And while you’re there, check out this new announcement and this one and this one from Sourcerer! My favourite authors and bloggers are all in Sourcerer! This is going to be sooo good!

A fantastic take on those tough reviews, this post by D. Emery Bunn made me admire him even more. What an absolutely awesome point of view!

If you, like me, love coffee, reading and meeting new bloggers don’t miss this great share link-up from Part Time Monster. Good times coming our way!

Check out this book review by Infinitefreetime and see exactly why reading this blog is an obsession for me. When I write a review, I think about the book and that’s it. Infinitefreetime manages to bring his quirky humour into it and turn the review into a story I can’t stop reading.

And finally, here’s hoping 2015 makes your dreams writing or reading or blogging come true!

new-years-eve-2015-583216_640

4 thoughts on “Posts I loved this week

  1. Yay! I am a top 5 commenter here. And interesting that Google Plus is on your top referrers list. I’ve not seen it on anyone else’s.

    Thanks for all the links! I hope the blogosphere is treating you well so far this year 🙂

What do you think?

