Top 5 series I keep rereading obsessively

I reread some books over and over. I reread some series over and over. These are the series I keep rereading like an obsessed addict.

5. The Mackenzie Mountain series from Linda Howard. Just yum!

81t8ABUIe+L

4. Diana Gabaldon’s Outlander series. Of course!

outlander-series

3. J. R. Ward’s Black Dagger Brotherhood. Sigh…so good!

25090300132

2. Lisa KleyPas’s contemporary series starting with Sugar Daddy.

44c9a4c1df0047e50aee621b2d7ad143

1. Nalini Singh’s Guild Hunter series. I just can’t get enough of her writing.

wNUWbshXDT

How about you? Do you reread some series over and over?

 

(Note: click on covers to go to sites.)

10 thoughts on “Top 5 series I keep rereading obsessively

  1. Not any more, but there was once a time I would read tLotR at least once a year and usually twice. I also had a few favorites, such as Heinlein’s work, that I would read over and over, but those days are long gone.

What do you think?

