Posts I loved this week.

In this busy, hectic week I found myself reminded of what a wonderful, supportive lot you all are! More than that, you’re also a very talented group. You keep coming up with amazing posts that keep me glued to my laptop. For that, I have to thank you! Look at what you wrote this week, isn’t it awesome?

Definitely one I needed to read, 36 Writing Tips to Put Your Butt in the Chair by Positive Writer. An excellent post filled with ideas and quotes from those who know.

3 Tips to ‘Show, Don’t Tell’ Emotions and Moods from The Write Practice. An excellent article on that issue.

A great list of possible books to re-read, this post caught my attention immediately. I’m always looking for a new read. Great post from Words Read and Written!

A beautifully touching post on conquering fear, a huge thank you to Life is Colour for this incredible post!

Loved this post. It was so interesting. The Top Ten Characters who should get their own books…awesome post from the incomparable Part Time Monster.

This post has such great writing advice, I read it and loved it from start to end. A huge thank you to M T McGuire Authorholic for the post and to Steve Vernon for the awesome reblog.

For those who, like me, can’t wait for the return of Outlander, this post is for you from Hollywood.com.

Heather B. Costa has incredible, courageous, honest posts. More and more, I find myself captivated by this blog. Check out the latest here and see what you think.

If you’re a blogger and want to find other bloggers or just increase traffic to your blog, check out this post offering you a place to do just that. A huge thank you to HarsH ReaLiTy for the post!

A great post on using Wattpad for book marketing from Kobo Writing Life.

A huge congrats to Melissa Barker-Simpson for her cover reveal! If you’re wondering if the book is worthwhile, just check out this incredible quote:

fifth-watcher-audrey-quote

12 thoughts on “Posts I loved this week.

  1. Thank you so much for including me in the post, I’m touched. It really is an honour to belong to such a wonderful community, and you’ve helped to make this journey so special. I don’t know what I’d do without your support 🙂

    As usual, there are some great posts here this week – I really love this feature! Thanks for sharing.

What do you think?

