We Have a New Contributor . . .

Had to reblog this because it’s SUCH good news. One awesome blog getting an amazing writer as a contributor. This is going to be the start of something big. BIG! I’m so excited!

Sourcerer

. . . and his name is Luther. You’ll want to read his every word!

Luther M. Siler, who writes awesome books about space gnomes, has joined us.

A little story now. I started this blog a year ago, and Luther is one of the first bloggers I met. I met him and Taylor Grace  on the same day by browsing the writing tag and looking for bloggers who answered my comments. I can’t remember which way it went, but I met one by leaving a comment and the other by following a gravatar link from the thread. Both of them answered me, and we’ve all had quite a blogtastic year.

Answer your comments, bloggers!

LutherAnyhow. When we first met, I did not know Luther had a name or a face because he hadn’t put any personal stuff on his blog yet. I knew him as Infinite…

View original post 124 more words

4 thoughts on “We Have a New Contributor . . .

  1. Thank you so much for reblogging this! I’m ecstatic over this. I never would have thought last fall, when we were just starting up and I was looking for bloggers to make friends with that two of them would be contributing a year later. That just seemed too much to hope for.

What do you think?

