Toil and Trouble Tuesday: Ew

Be warned, gentle reader, this story doesn’t end well.

My hubby and I decided to share a sub for lunch and were heading to our usual coffee shop to do some work when I started to feel…slightly queasy.

By the time we got our coffee, I couldn’t drink it. When I tried the drink, I almost got sick. I gave up on the coffee and discovered that my lovely hubby was also nauseous. Time to head home.

I made it to the house before being sick. My husband didn’t.

I have no idea what was wrong with that sub. It tasted fine. But it’s going to be a while before I get a hankering for another one.

(credit:webstockpro.com)

(credit:webstockpro.com)

6 thoughts on “Toil and Trouble Tuesday: Ew

What do you think?

