A little promo

I just finished reading a superb book by Melissa Barker-Simpson, Hands of Evil. If you’re a fan of Lisa Jackson or have liked Linda Howard’s mystery books, you’ll love this one.

Even better, there’s going to be a Hands of Evil Blog tour with giveaways, character interviews, author interviews and so much more. Check out all the details here. And for even more of Melissa Barker-Simpson’s books, check out her site here.

Personally, I’ll post my thoughts on the book Hands of Evil this Friday and remind you of my little blurb about it last Monday.

41D5DmLcutL._BO2,204,203,200_PIsitb-sticker-v3-big,TopRight,0,-55_SX278_SY278_PIkin4,BottomRight,1,22_AA300_SH20_OU02_

13 thoughts on “A little promo

  1. Thanks, Taylor. Your support means the world. It overwhelms me sometimes, the encouragement I get from the community. It’s like being in a family who truly understand and accept me. I have a tendency to gush, we writers can be such emotional creatures, but I genuinely appreciate the support. I’m thrilled you enjoyed it. I’m still riding the high from your review!

  2. Taylor Grace, I saw Linda Howard’s name and immediately felt like this would be a book I’d enjoy. Thanks for using comparison authors in your description. 🙂 Very helpful. But ugh, now I must add it to my already too long TBR list.

What do you think?

