Spread the Word

An absolutely lovely post with a great goal. Thanks for this one, Callum! I will!

Callum McLaughlin

Support fellow writers by spreading the word! Support fellow writers by spreading the word!

In just this last week alone, two fellow writers whose work I follow with much anticipation released new books! Mishka Jenkins and Melissa Barker-Simpson are authors, bloggers and all round nice, supportive people, so be sure and check out Prophecy of Stones and Hands of Evil; I know I certainly will.

I’ve read two of Mel’s books before and am currently working on my second of Mishka’s and so I already count myself as a big fan of both. They each have a unique voice and weave interesting stories with likable characters to draw you in.

They’re too modest to say but they both work very hard and would greatly appreciate your purchases and reviews, so why not support a writer and get an interesting story to enjoy for yourself, it’s win-win.

View original post

What do you think?

