Five stars to Olivia’s Choice!

Olivia’s Choice just got an amazing, glowing review and I’m over the moon. Reading Page by Paige ranted about the book and I’m just grinning like a little fool right now.

Here are some of my favourite quotes from the review:

“Olivia’s Choice made me want to create an award called “Prologue of the Month”. Because then I could give it straight to Taylor Grace”

“Olivia’s Choice was a book I could not put down! I literally spent the entire night reading it and lost countless hours of sleep because of it.”

“It was funny as heck. I kept laughing out loud at this feisty and awkward MC, Olivia. But the book had some serious moments as well, mix that with some super steamy scenes and we get a great book that I am proud to give 5 stars to.”

Want to read the entire thing? Here it is.

A huge thank you to Reading Page by Paige for taking a chance on my book!

Oh…and if anyone’s interested, it’s on sale at amazon! 😀

8 thoughts on “Five stars to Olivia’s Choice!

  1. I read “incredibly well-written” and thought “hot damn she executed on my comments beautifully.” Sorry, editor’s pride. You deserve the praise, mind, the story is awesome. I’m just busy with other stuff and haven’t had a chance to read the updated copy so no review from me yet (but there will be).

What do you think?

