Posts I loved this week

Another great week in the blogging world. Check out these awesome posts. What would I do without you guys? This post would suck.

A great round up of reads for those hot summer days. A big thank you to  for the great post!

Another incredibly helpful post by Sourcerer on Stats and engagement for blogs. If you want facts about blogs and how to raise traffic, this is the post for you. A big thank you to Sourcerer for sharing those numbers and secrets!

This one is both cute and useful. Thank you, Joe Bunting for the list of reasons to write!

Funny, witty and interesting, check out this list of Blogging Confessions from Part Time Monster. Great post!

Blogging tips, I’m always looking to improve my little blog. A big thank you to Out of the Well for these gems!

I loved this one because it’s a funny rant about cellphones…and it has a Star Trek reference. An awesome post from Steve Vernon!

Hilarious and about soccer! Well, this post is just up my alley! Check it out here. (Wee note: You don’t need to know anything about soccer to appreciate it). A big thank you to Steve and Jon’s best things for the great post!

This one is serious and very, very important. Back up your work. D. Emery Bunn has a great suggestion because the very moment you finish your masterpiece, the computer will die and, unless you’ve saved it…Exactly. A big thank you to D. Emery Bunn for those helpful tips and steps.

So cute and funny because that’s exactly what happens with kids, this post had me laughing. Thank you Infinitefreetime for that laugh!

A cute twist on ending that Writer’s Doubt. Thank you to Karin Gillespie for that great post!

I find bloggers and indie authors are very kind people. Here’s an example, Winter Bayne announced that James is back in her blog to give the guy a little help. I wasn’t surprised because Winter has to be one of the most supportive people I know, still it moved me. I thought it was a lovely thing to see.

Here‘s another example. Ch’kara Silverwolf is supporting indie authors by letting them promote their books on her blog. I thought that was absolutely awesome on her part.

There’s something so nice about reading posts from other pet lovers and none is as loving to her little doggies as Rachel Mankowitz. Check out this instalment of Butterfly’s adventures. So cute!

I love these posts. I wish I could take pictures like this one. I have to settle for not cutting people’s heads off and admiring Just Gene’O‘s or Sourcerer‘s.

Sometimes life gives us great cards, sometimes, we get some sucky ones. I was so impressed by Sonia Lathem because she’s dealing with a very difficult medical situation and still managed to put some humour into the post. Now that’s perseverance!

I loved this one because it’s a countdown but also because it’s a TV show countdown with opinion. Good shows and reasons why they’re good or not. Thank you so much for the great post to Part Time Monster! But, before you go, here‘s Sourcerer‘s version of the same idea. Compare!

A wonderful post on what Disney’s Princesses would look like if they were real women. This one had me at the title but the pictures are even better! A big thank you for that lovely post to Frances from Frances and Lynne.

Found this teeny, tiny post and it’s absolutely delicious! Had to share it here because it’s so good. A huge thank you to Adventures in Date Night for the post!

Last but definitely not least, a recommendation from Interesting Literature, 10 Classic Vitorian Novels everyone should read. I’m not big on people telling me what to do but I love to hear book recommendations. A big thank you to Interesting Literature for the great post!

17 thoughts on “Posts I loved this week

  1. Thank you so much, Taylor! I’m really glad that you liked the post on Disney’s Princesses. I really liked the pictures too; hence, I couldn’t resist including so many!

    Frances

  2. Pingback: Top posts for July | Taylor Grace

What do you think?

