Surprise!

Thanks to some amazing help from D. Emery Bunn, I’ve just finished polishing Olivia’s Choice! So I thought:Β let’s have a surprise!

So, I’ve uploaded the new spiffier Olivia’s Choice to Amazon and lowered the price to $ 0.99. So that’s a bit of good news. It’ll stay at that price, so don’t worry if you can’t get it today or tomorrow. It won’t go up in price. Here’s the link.

Even better! If you send me a comment letting me know you’d like one, I’ll give you a free copy of the book! I’ll do that to the first 5 people who want to try Olivia’s Choice. Free! (free is my favourite price). Now, keep in mind I only have the mobi file right now, so you need a Kindle to read it, but it’sΒ a free book. πŸ˜€

OC_200x300

Note: if you’re not into romance, no worries! Here’s a little something to make you smile.

(credit:alanrinzler.com)

(credit:alanrinzler.com)

34 thoughts on “Surprise!

  1. Pingback: I’m launching this thing today. | The Mighty Trebuchet

  2. Pingback: KINDLE BOOKS

  3. Pingback: Thank you! | Taylor Grace

  4. I’m not going to even ask if I made the cut because I don’t have a Kindle. But do let me know when you get it set up for the PC reader, would you? πŸ™‚

    And awesome that people are buying it!!! Very awesome.

  5. Pingback: Monday Briefing – 7/7/14 | Crystin Goodwin

  6. Pingback: Top posts for July | Taylor Grace

What do you think?

