Writing tips

I read these and thought they were too good not to share. Writing tips that I certainly needed. I hope you find them just as useful!

Emily Wenstrom argues that there are three times you should stop writing. Check it out here.

 gives 3 great insights into writing success here.

 shares the ins and outs of tropes here. (Ahem…I have to add that I had no idea what a trope was.)

 has these great tips for writing with a completely different perspective here.

Hope they helped get you writing!

4 thoughts on “Writing tips

  1. Love it! Lot’s of good tips – especially the tropes one. I think I’ll be using that for ideas in the future! 🙂

What do you think?

