Another five star review for Olivia’s Choice!

I’m over the moon! The Romance Reviews just gave Olivia’s Choice a five star review! They even made the book their ‘Top Pick’!

Wanna read it? It’s right here.

I’ll be honest, I’m so happy I’m shaking. I had no idea how my book would do. None. The Romance Reviews is a very professional, respectable site and they review some heavy weights. I was pretty sure my book might not do so well.

Five stars. Oh my goodness. I’m shaking.

I have to add a huge thank you to Christine Blackthorn from The Romance Reviews for the amazing review and for choosing my book!

OC_200x300

18 thoughts on “Another five star review for Olivia’s Choice!

What do you think?

