For Bloggers: a loyal blog audience

I found these great tips on how to create a loyal blog audience. I gotta add that it’s not magic, it’s hard work.

Here’s a post on how to get your own blog audience. A big thanks to Neil Patel for the post!

And this post by Karl Staib, with even more tips.

I believe those tips really work. I see the results in blogs around me that are simply awesome. Mix true quality posts with kind hearted authors and you’ve got a top-notch blog, with an audience that rightly doesn’t want to go anywhere else.

I’m talking, of course, about Infinitefreetime, The Writing Catalog and Outmanned. Check them out! You’ll see.

5 thoughts on “For Bloggers: a loyal blog audience

  1. Pingback: What Five Things Do You LIKE About Yourself? – Smart Stunning Searching

  2. Thanks so much for the recommendations! I think a loyal audience is what every blogger aspires too. If you don’t mind me asking, how long had you been blogging before your audience developed? My blog is about six months old now.

What do you think?

