Awesome blogs

Have you discovered an awesome blog? I’ve come across a couple and I usually write about them in my weekly: Posts I’ve loved this week.

Do you know a blog that’s awesome? Would you be super nice and pass it my way? I love to discover new blogs! And I’d post them on here and give them a little recognition. Plus, they’re great to read and to discover. There are some truly great posts out there.

Can I ask that the blog be about writing? I know, I know, I have some that are my favourites and they’re not about writing (ahem) so if you do have some in mind that are awesome and not about writing, definitely send them over. But if they’re about authors or books or reviews or…anything to do with writing, even better!

8 thoughts on “Awesome blogs

What do you think?

