Beautiful video

I don’t often post videos…Okay, I’ve never posted a video. I figure I’m trying to be a writer, videos are not my thing. But there is this one video I saw this week that just moved me to tears because of the lovely connection between the dog and the child. It was just wonderful.

Final note: There’s a God reference in the video. Please understand that’s not something I’m pushing or not pushing. This blog doesn’t step into the realm of Higher Powers/God/Deities and respects whatever beliefs make the reader happy.

What do you think?

