Looking for reviews?

I’m always looking for reviews. A reviewer is not easy to find. An available one is even harder.

I have good news. I found an available reviewer. http://readwithdiane.blogspot.ca. She’s looking for books to review and is also incredibly kind. I say that because she’ll only post your review in Amazon if it gets 4 or 5 stars.

In her own words:

” I will write a review and publish it, promote it, etc. if it is 4 or 5 star.  If it is not, then I will still write the review but only submit it to you via email.  I will never negatively speak about an author’s work on my website.   Author bashing is not my style and never will be.”

As always, I’ll add this to the Resouces page. Hope this helps! 🙂

5 thoughts on “Looking for reviews?

  1. For the record, in theory I’d love to be a reviewer, but in reality I have discovered that I don’t get along with the romance genre terribly well. A friend of mine asked me to review her book and, while I didn’t dislike her writing, it turns out that “This is a well-written book that I did not especially enjoy reading at all” isn’t the review that authors want to see. 🙂

    (A lot of people feel the same way about sci-fi and fantasy, btw, so don’t get the idea I’m soapboxing. Same thing’s happened to me.)

  2. Pingback: Going for Iron - Write, RPG, Tweet - boreders

What do you think?

