What I’m reading right now…

Just picked up Shadow Woman by Linda Howard. I was at the chiropractor’s office and I thought I’d start it. I didn’t think I was going to get into it because I had read a review that said it really wasn’t a romance story and was more of a mystery. I’m not a big mystery fan, so I thought this might not be my cup of tea.

Boy, was I wrong.

This book is awesome! So good, in fact, that when the doctor came out and said he’d be a few minutes late and my answer was: “Great!” Because it meant I could read more.

Linda Howard is a genius. The woman is sheer genius. I can’t say more…the book calls. I will repost once I’m done. And I have to finish this book because I have to go to work tomorrow and if I don’t get it done tonight and bring it to work, I will read it there and get caught again and that’s just bad. BAD.

Gotta go. Must read.

What do you think?

