Little blog, big resources

I love finding resources online. I’m a blogger and a writer and, to do those well, I need resources, tips, how-to’s and suggestions. That requires finding and reading great blogs. It also requires luck finding them in the first place.

I got lucky finding this blog. It’s http://joinvedahorner.com/. Her blog is both incredibly professional and full of resources. Like what? Well, like blogging tips and this great one for tags: http://joinvedahorner.com/2013/12/26/how-tags-and-categories-will-get-your-blog-read-by-other-wordpress-com-users/. Veda also has marketing tools and strategies. http://joinvedahorner.com/category/online-marketing-tips/

She’s also incredibly positive. She has posts on the power of positive thinking and the idea that we get back what we give away. I know that might not be everyone’s cup of tea and I honestly respect that. Personally, I’m all for it.

Veda used to be a vet tech and now lives in Ontario with a little jack russell.  Her goal is to help others. Isn’t that awesome? I love blogs like that. I, for one, can use all the help she can send my way.

Now, if you found an amazing blog full of resources you don’t mind sharing with this blogger, let me know! We’ll spread the word and benefit everyone involved! 🙂

2 thoughts on “Little blog, big resources

  1. Thank you Taylor for sharing my blog with your audience. I am so glad you found value. It is very inspiring for me to know that people are reading my posts. In gratitude 🙂

What do you think?

