Best 50 blogs for Indie authors

Best blogs for indie authors. The top 50 of them, ranked according to type and worth. I found this site and I know others will want to see it. I’ve posted it here and under the tab Resources.

http://augustwainwright.com/the-indie-50-the-50-best-sites-for-indie-and-self-published-authors/

Just another note, August Wainwright also adds that he’d like us to spread the word and, I can’t help but thank him not only for the amazing job he did with such a massive undertaking but also for sharing the results, freely with everyone else. Genius and heart, I don’t see that mix very often.

4 thoughts on “Best 50 blogs for Indie authors

  1. I’m sneaking time away from my beloved family right now (for my own sanity), but I can’t wait to review that list as soon as I get a chance!

    Thanks for compiling so many wonderful resources!

What do you think?

