For bloggers

I was just on this site and was basically drooling at the tips and suggestions. I know I’m a writer and this blog is about writing, so this post is out of touch with the purpose of the blog…but I really appreciate it when I find something that’s good on line (and easy to access).

Molly Greene has a great site. On it, she has a tab: Industry resources (which is partially for writers and sort of puts me back on track…ha!).

http://www.molly-greene.com/industry-resources/

But, the reason for this post is that she has a post for 101 blog topic ideas…Isn’t that a great help? 101! That’s a lot!

http://www.molly-greene.com/101-blog-topic-ideas/

I think it deserved a post.

What do you think?

