For authors…and for bloggers

This is something else I found for authors: It’s four useful blogs to get you started self-publishing. They’re pretty good blogs too. I thought I’d pass it on.

Just click here.

Where did I get the link? I’m no genius. When it comes to the web, I rely on others. I found this link on Molly Greene’s great blog post:

http://www.molly-greene.com/101-blog-topic-ideas/

I’d say check it out but this one deserves a spot on that bookmark shelf. Great blog posts are hard to come by…I mean, sheesh, some bloogers just talk about their dogs!

7 thoughts on “For authors…and for bloggers

What do you think?

