Review…and a new book! Yeey!

So I finished Call me irresistible. I gotta say I really liked it. Really liked it. It brings up the great point, how did I miss this book by one of my favourite authors? And the answer is, I have no clue. But I’m heading back to her website to see if I’ve missed any others as soon as I finish here.

I reviewed it in detail in Goodreads and you can read it here.

The best part is…I have another book on the go…Yes, yes. I got pretty lucky at the second-hand book store and didn’t just find one gem. I got two. YUM!!

I’m reading Tangled up in you by Rachel Gibson. I’m on page 10. So, I’ve only just started…and it already looks great! (ridiculously large grin).

Two new books…Its like Christmas came early!

Oh, by the way, you can click on the book and it’ll take you to her site.

(credit:rachelgibson.com/tangledupinyou/)

(credit:rachelgibson.com/tangledupinyou/)

What do you think?

