Awesome series…with puppies!

I loved this series. They’re by Jill Shalvis and not only are they great romance, they have little critters! Don’t worry. The animals don’t steal the show and they’re not annoying. They’re actually really, really funny! And pretty realistic, which is such a relief.

The writing was really easy to get into. Light-hearted, funny and great romance, the books were winners in my opinion. I hear Ms. Shalvis is coming out with another one and, I’ll be honest, it’s an automatic buy for me. She had me at the great romance but the animals were just that added bonus.

Have I mentioned I love dogs and cats and birds and ferrets and…No, I’m not a flea! Who said that?

(credit: jillshalvis.com)

(credit: jillshalvis.com)

 

What do you think?

