Recommendation

Just a shout out for a great read. I just finished rereading the Travis Trilogy series by Lisa Kleypas that starts with Sugar Daddy. It’s one that I would recommend without any qualms for just about anyone. They have heroines that are hard-working and easy to like, heroes that are definite alphas and very protective and a plot that’s hard to beat. As well, these books happen in a very real and believable USA.

I got started on Sugar Daddy and couldn’t stop. When I found out Smooth Talking Stranger wasn’t at my local bookstore, I ordered it. I had to have it. I know I’ll re-read them again and again. They’ll be my go-to books when I’m down or when I need to renew my faith in books.

I don’t want to give too much away, so I’ll stop. They’re reviewed in more detail at http://www.likesbooks.com.

 

(credit: lisakleypas.com)

(credit: lisakleypas.com)

(credit: lisakleypas.com)

(credit: lisakleypas.com)

 

(credit: lisakleypas.com)

(credit: lisakleypas.com)

Absolutely the best! Hope you like them!

What do you think?

