Company’s coming!

I’m very excited because Skye Callahan is going to be coming to this blog as part of her Fractured Legacy Launch Tour. It’s the first time I’m involved in anything like this and I’m thrilled. As well, it looks to be pretty exciting for everyone. There’s a scavenger hunt and I’m giving readers a hint.

scavengerhuntclue

 

Look for this clue box on October the 24th and you’ll get your clue! But…not yet. Sorry.

Here’s the awesome Promo image! (Did I mention how professional everything looks?)

release-tour

 

One last note. If there are any mistakes, know they are mine. Give me a shout and I’ll get on them.

Wow. I’m so excited!

One thought on “Company’s coming!

What do you think?

